Saturday, August 6th, 2005 by
How can I make certain files available to other users on my network without putting the actual files in my Shared Folder?
Well, you’ll still need to use the Shared Folder, but you can send shortcuts there rather than the actual file. Why would you want to do this? Well, since it is a shortcut, if you alter the original in “My Documents” or any other… Continue reading