Sure, you can hold the Shift key when you delete a file to skip the recycle bin just like this tip shows, but what if you’re really, really sure when you delete stuff?
Follow me, Windows 7 users!
Just right-click on your recycle bin and select Properties. In the resulting window you’ll see an option that says: “Don’t move files to the Recycle Bin. Remove files immediately when deleted.” If you think you’re ready to handle the option for permanent deletion, then select it and press OK.
Now whenever you delete something it’s gone for good!
Be careful with this one!